Madison R.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Madison's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Madison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Robin P.
Robin P.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison was great with our four dogs! They are very low maintenance but I never felt that she wasn't giving less than 100% during her time with them. She appreciated their personalities, made sure I was aware of anything she wasn't sure of when it came to their behavior and spoiled them like dogs deserve! Will definitely keep her in mind for future drops ins!

Madison R.
Erica G.
Erica G.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison went above and beyond again for my dogs. She stayed all morning with my Great Pyrenees who gets very anxious with any change in his routine. She took all of my dogs for walks each evening she stayed with them. She is amazing and we feel so grateful we’ve found her. She makes our time away so stree free knowing our pups are so well cared for and so loved❤️❤️

Madison R.
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison was wonderful! She was super helpful and I could tell my dog loved his walk.

Madison R.

About Madison

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rover with the Raymond’s!

Hi there! My name is Madison and I teach at an elementary school as a special education para. (I’m currently in school to be a teacher and can’t wait!) I also love caring for all animals. I’m a complete dog lover! As I’ve grown up with them my entire life.

I have 2 Boston terriers(Gracie & Zoey) and a pug (Charlotte). They love walks, playing with their toys, and treats.

I love caring for all ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I enjoy every breed and any size pup. I’d like to know more about their personality and routine!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets

Zoey

Boston Terrier
12 years, 1 month old, 20 lbs.

Charlotte

Pug
10 years, 2 months old, 20 lbs.

Gracie

Boston Terrier
9 years, 2 months old, 18 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madison's Service Area

Madison's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.