Madison R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Madison

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, caring and hustling

I am currently a single mother enrolled in college full time with 2 jobs, this being the beginning of my third for some easy money taking care of animals I love. My whole life I have grown up with pets, my first animal at age 6 was a pug, and my second was a yorkie poo, I raised both from puppies. I take care of my neighbors dogs during weekends, and love the excersize me ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences I enjoy all types of dogs. I would like to know about the dog I had a time as in what they enjoy doing it they are very active how much energy they have and what they like to do walking or running.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

All dogs are different and are in two different things. I would ask the owner what their dog enjoys the most and that would determine the type of activities I would do with the dog in the amount of time as well. If there are any nearby park it would be best for me to take them there with a large space of grass, and throw a ball, or frisbee.

Madison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.