Madison R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Madison's Photos

Madison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


3 Reviews
Lori G.
Lori G.
Apr 4, 2018

Madison did an awesome job watching our dogs while we were away on our vacation. She responded quickly to our questions and sent photos of our doggies. They had a great time going on walks and receiving extra love!

Madison R.
Lori R.
Lori R.
Mar 28, 2018

We love having Madison stay with our fur baby. She is wonderful with him. She's so responsible and loving with him. From walks to playtime to snuggles...she's the best! When you're away, your pet will get their own mini vacation and you'll leave with no worries.

Madison R.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Mar 26, 2018

Madison did a great job taking care of our shitzu Clancy. She stayed at the house with him for three days while we were gone. She even let him sleep in the bed with her:) She sent us a pic of him and let us know things were going good. Also he was getting plenty of attention (scratches).
Also, Clancy really liked the bully sticks Madison had given him-something she likes to do for the ...

Madison R.

About Madison

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

21 y/old dog lover

I have 6 years' experience working in dog kennels and can care for dogs of any size with any physical or medical conditions. I am a college student with a very open schedule. I love getting treats/bones for the dogs I stay with. I walk 2-4x daily. I have been trained in reading dogs' body language and I am a pet food expert. I am an honest, trustworthy, enthusiastic person and I have great passion ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I have experience with most breeds under the sun and love them all!
I do like to know their basic information such as food amounts, feeding times, unusual behaviors, and medications.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Madison watches your pet

I love walking at the outdoor campus, lots of smells for the dogs!! During overnight stays, I love buying treats/bones/toys for the dogs. I understand that dogs are part of the family and I strongly believe that they should always get the best of the best. We are their best friends and they're ours. I am loyal to all the dogs I meet as well as their owners.

Madison's Service Area

Madison's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.