Madison N.

Madison N.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host 1 dog per night.
Madison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Bryn E.
Bryn E.
Aug 21, 2018

Your dog will always be in the best hands with Maddie! I have seen her train her own puppy to be the most obedient, friendly and happy puppy around! I have seen her play with her puppy, Gu, at dog parks and how she really does spend time with the dog to help expend their energy in a healthy and positive manner! She is very responsible and I would always trust my dog in her ...

Madison N.
Madison N.

About Madison

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll help train your dog if needed!

I have owned many types of dogs throughout my life and currently have a wonderful 8 month old black lab who is my entire life. I love all breeds of dogs and have a few secluded parks I bring my fur baby to so that he can get his daily exercise in and run with him. I dont care what age the dog is and the more the merrier. If you would like me to ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Again I love ALL breeds!! Throughout my life I have owned a rescue boxer terrier mix (20 lbs), a miniature pinscher (14 lbs), a chihuahua/lab mix (10 lbs), and my black lab that lives with me in Gainesville (who is still a puppy and weighs 75lbs).
Some things I would like to know before caring for your animal are
-regular eating schedule
-regular walk/ exercise schedule and intensity
-what treats and how many you typically give them
-if you have any training goals that I can work with the dogs on
-any previous injuries or sicknesses I should be aware of

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Madison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets


Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 75 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

I like to walk around my neighborhood, on campus around Ben Hill Griffin Stadium and love to go to a couple of fields the University has fenced in so I can really bond with the dog without worrying about other dogs fighting with him/her and I get to see their personality come out. My favorite activities to do with my dog is play soccer, fetch, and play in the hose ( since he is a lab and he loves water)! I will ask you what your dogs favorite activities are so that the dog has a great time because that is what my main goal is.

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.