House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
sal M.
sal M.
Apr 10, 2018

Madison has always had an interest in animals, especially dogs. We have our own dog and Madison is gentle, kind and very patient with her. She enjoys walking her and taking care of her. Madison also has experience with animal shelters and Veterinarians in our area. You should feel very confident with her watching your dog.

Madison M.
Madison M.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Apr 10, 2018

Madison has always been very good with our Yorkshire Terrier .
She enjoys feeding her and playing with her and going on long walks is just a few of the things she does with our dog.
She bonds very well with all animals and has a gentle loving nature.
In the past she has donated her time at animal shelters and veterinary facilities.
I can assure you that your dog will be well cared for with ...

Madison M.
Madison M.
Connor S.
Connor S.
Apr 10, 2018

Madison is great with dogs! She watched my golden retriever when my family and I went away on vacation for a week. She took her on walks and even stayed over our house for a couple nights. She is very responsible and playful with the dogs she watches. I would highly recommend.

Madison M.
Madison M.

About Madison

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time in Summer- Dogs

Hi, my name is Madison. I got to the university of Florida as a Finance Major. I have had my yorkie for the past 9 years so I have some experience with taking care of dogs. I am available all summer from May to August. I can take your dog for walks, check ins, feeding, bathing, etc. I am willing to host the dog in my own home but I would prefer to go to ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Allergies, medical problems, are they aggressive, do they like to be touched or petted?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Madison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets

Martini

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

Walks, bathing, medications, walk ins, etc.

In Madison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.