Madison K.

Madison K.

Central Boulder, Boulder, CO

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Pam & Bob J.
Pam & Bob J.
July 16, 2016
Verified Stay

Madi took great care of our Teddy. We adopted him about 3 months ago and he was already 2 years old so has his own set of routines. We already had our trip planned so we didn't know what to expect from him. As we get to know him more we realize he has some separation anxiety and Madi was very helpful with keeping him calm and offering us new ideas to try at home ...

Madison K.
Madison K.
Brandon W.
Brandon W.
July 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Madison was great! Very attentive and loving towards Arsenal!

Madison K.
Madison K.

About Madison

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

King Pet-Care

Hello! My name is Madi, I'm 20 years old, and I am currently an undergrad student at Naropa University in Boulder Colorado. I work at The Dog Spot and The Cat Pad, a doggy/kitty daycare and boarding facility off of Walnut/30th. I watch groups up to 15-20 dogs (big, small, and old). I love all pets, and I have a lot of experience with taking care of them. I grew up with multiple ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.