Madison G.

Madison G.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Kimberly V.
Kimberly V.
Feb 21, 2018

Madison is the personification of kindness. She always treats my pets with so much love and gives them the attention they deserve and more. She treats my pets as she would her own. She has proven to be very responsible, trustworthy, and honest. There is no one else I would choose to watch my pets above Madison.

Madison G.
Madison G.

About Madison

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dependable & reliable animal lover!

As someone who has years of experience taking care of animals, I am happy and eager to offer up my time and open up my home to wonderful families who are looking for someone trustworthy and reliable to take care of their furry family members! For a little over two years I have been employed as a dog walker and I am excited that this website provides me the opportunity to expand that career. As ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Is he/she used to being around cats? Is he/she used to being around other dogs? Is he/she spayed or neutered? How many times a day does he/she need to go for a walk? How often and how much does he/she eat? Is he/she crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Madison's Pets

Sadie

Boxer, German Shepherd Dog, and Pug
8 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Koda

Boxer
3 years, 8 mo. old, 57 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

Depending on the size of the dog and it's physical ability, I would take them for walks around my block which is 0.7 miles. If preferred by the owner, I could take them to a nearby trail or the dog park if that is something they are accustomed to. I would like if the owners would bring the dog's personal toys so that they can feel more at home and enjoy playtime.

In Madison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.