Madison D.

Madison D.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Jun 20, 2018

Madison has sat for our dog Mia many times over the past 3 years. The very first time Madison met Mia, she took charge and was not timid around her at all. As a matter of fact, Mia was obedient and respectful whenever Madison is around her. She spends time playing, talking and loving on my dog. She walks her and keeps her safe. I highly recommend Madison as a dog walker and sitter.

Madison D.
Madison D.
Chloe M.
Chloe M.
Jun 10, 2018

Madison did great with my dogs, I had a day trip up North and I needed her to watch and walk my dogs throughout the day. I have a lab and two dachshunds and they all loved her. No messes or accidents in the house and they were fed and walked like I asked. She was prompt and on time as well as very thorough with making sure all directions were clear and that the ...

Madison D.
Madison D.
Bailey D.
Bailey D.
Jun 6, 2018

Madison is so amazing giving so much time and attention to my animals. She is so good at commanding the attention of my dog so she isn't bored while we are away. Giving lots of cuddles to my cats as well. Will be using her again!

Madison D.
Madison D.

About Madison

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll walk and watch dogs!

Hello! My name is Maddy and I am currently a student at UCI and would love to help you out this summer with dog/house sitting and walking dogs when needed! I have had experience watching dogs since high school and love all shapes and sizes of pups!! I would love to help you out! My schedule is pretty open! Any time before 11 am and after 5 pm is great for dog walks and ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I would love to know any unique bahaviors or things I should not do around them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.