Madison & Charlea P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison & Charlea can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Madison & Charlea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Madison & Charlea's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Madison & Charlea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

38
repeat clients
87 Reviews

Ralph C.
Ralph C.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

A few months ago I got a new job that requires extensive travelling. I was really concerned about my pup, Maddie. She's a rescue and it's really just been the 2 of us since I got her, so she has had a good bit of separation anxiety the few times I had to leave her with friends. When I started looking in to options for her care as I travelled, I wanted to find a ...

Madison & Charlea P.
Tracy K.
Tracy K.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison was a sweetheart! Yoka and Pirate warmed right up to her and that is saying a lot after being new immigrants from Antigua. Stuck in kennels for 8 hours, being in SUV for 5 hours, getting lttle rest, before landing at Madison's for a weekend. Apparently Yoka spent the majority time in her lap! Definitely will use them again when the need arises. Madison sent pics every few hours with updates, top notch companionship ...

Madison & Charlea P.
Julie J.
Julie J.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Madison is great! This was my first time leaving my pups with someone and she made me feel completely at ease. She sends pics and updates and you can tell she really cares about your animal. Highly recommend her!

Madison & Charlea P.

About Madison & Charlea

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

HOME FULL-TIME YOUR PETS 2ND HOME!

A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME! I am currently home full-time taking some online courses & studying, I love reading, art and am the biggest animal lover you'll ever meet! I am very used to and comfortable with taking care of handicapped dogs, seniors and of course all in between. I live in the Murry Hill area and am in walking distance to a large dog park and walking course. When your pets stay with me ...

What Madison & Charlea would like to know about your dog

I would request information on your pups daily diet, if any allergies and any extra information to help make them feel at home and have a fun place to enjoy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Madison & Charlea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Madison & Charlea watches your pet

Morning, noon and evening exercise and playtime at a large dog park located directly across from our home! Lots of room in our home for your pup to roam with cozy spaces to curl up for naps.

In Madison & Charlea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madison & Charlea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.