Madison B.

Madison B.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Meredith D.
Meredith D.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison is FANTASTIC. I can tell that she takes good care of Olaf while I'm gone because when I come home, he is exhausted and happy! Your pet will be in great hands with Madison.

Madison B.
Madison B.
Betty A.
Betty A.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison had not worked for Rover when I saw her listing, but once I met her, I knew that she was going to be my dog sitter! We needed someone to stay in our house day and night for 3 nights and 3 days. We have 2 large boxers who have never been boarded and who we treat like children. Madison was amazing! She was extremely timely in her responses to any and all texts ...

Madison B.
Madison B.

About Madison

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll put your pet first!!!

I'm a college student athlete who loves to take care of pets. I go to school in Wingate, NC, but I live in Raleigh at my parents house. While I am at school though I would still like to dog sit and be able to watch pets in the Wingate area. My parents love this idea and are so excited to have other dogs in the house. I love to be active and would love ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any health concerns or specific care needed and if you had an schedules you would like my to follow. Also, any other information you would like me to know. I do not have any specific preferences to breeds, but I would like to have a meet and greet before they stay, just so that our dogs could meet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets

Landon Blashaw

Poodle and Shih Tzu
4 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Nilla Blashaw

Maltese and Poodle
3 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Zuzu

Maltese and Poodle
9 months old, 3 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

I can take your dogs on walks, runs, to the dog park, or anywhere or anything you would prefer me to do. If you would like me to follow a schedule or do certain things, than I will gladly follow your wishes.

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.