Madison B.

Madison B.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Donna H.
Donna H.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison was wonderful to work with, and our little fella seemed to do just fine in her expert care. We appreciate knowing that he was safe, happy and content in a good home. Thanks!

Madison B.
Madison B.
Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison was AWESOME with my two pups while we went on vacation! She went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure they were taken care of! I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing fur baby care! She’s super sweet, VERY accommodating, and loves on your babies like they’re her own! I couldn’t be happier with our experience!

Madison B.
Madison B.
India A.
India A.
Jul 12, 2018

Madison is great! She takes care of my pups when I’m away and they are always happy and well taken care of. I couldn’t ask for a better sitter for my babies!

Madison B.
Madison B.

About Madison

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time stay at home dog mom!

Hi my name is Madison and I am 27 years old. I have owned and trained dogs for over 12 years! We are a very active family that loves to be outside and loves to play! I have a Large front and back yard and an entire room in my house just for dogs to play! Im working on expanding my training background and knowledge about all dog species. I am also extremely flexible with ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I do have 3 children that are very good with dogs of all sizes and know the importance of beings slow and gentle with dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Madison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Madison's Pets

Ali

Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 46 lbs.

Brandi

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
4 months old, 10 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

We have a large neighborhood and we also take trips to the dog park!

In Madison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.