House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Katie B.
Katie B.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison was great! She did us a HUGE favor by coming over last minute and they dogs seemed very happy to have spent time with her.

Madison B.
Madison B.

About Madison

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Caring animal lover!!

Hello Rovers!

My name is Mattie and I’m a long time animal lover! I’m 18 and I got my first dog when I was 3 and ever since then I can’t get enough of them. I currently have one dog of my own and she’s the light of my life. She’s a 3 year old German Shepherd named Keeta and I can’t imagine life without her. I live in ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I have more experience with very big dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.