Madison A.

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host 1 dog per night.
Madison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Madison

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet-sitter and Artist!

Hi! My name is Madison. I have cared for dogs and many other animals all of my life. I currently live with a pit bull/dalmatian mix (6 months old). I also occasionally care for three rescued dogs for my mom: a min-pin, a pit bull mix, and a beagle mix. I also often care for my dad's two Australian Shepherds whenever they need a sitter. I have personal experience with dogs, cats, small animals ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. However, I'd love to know your dog's favorite treats, activities and toys so that I can incorporate them into our time. I'd also like to know if they know any tricks, and whether they'd like to learn more. (:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Madison's Pets

Luna

Dalmatian and PitBull Mix
1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

A dog in my care will get walks to nearby dog parks, lots of play with tug toys, learning tricks, and even modeling for one of my artworks!

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.