Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Erika J.
Erika J.
Dec 18, 2014

Madi has been an excellent sitter for my 6 year old schnauzer. She not only provides frequent updates and photos of my pup but also makes sure he keeps to his training! Jax loves spending time with her and I know he's in great hands. Always comes home tired. :)

Madi M.
Madi M.
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Dec 18, 2014

I work with Madi and I can tell she genuinely cares for all animals. I believe she would strive to make any animal feel loved, and take care of them as if they were her own. She is always a friendly face at work, with her positive attitude towards all task at hand. If you are looking for someone to love on your pets as much as you do, Madi is the perfect person to ...

Madi M.
Madi M.
Bobbijean  M.
Bobbijean M.
Dec 17, 2014

I have known Maddi all my life and the one thing above all is her love of animals .. Her love and care about the needs about all her animals are way above par.. I would not hesitate to recommend Maddi as an exceptional pet sitter especially to my own pets!

Madi M.
Madi M.

About Madi

8
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced dog handler

I've been in love with all animals since I can remember! I started pet sitting Horses, Cats, and Dogs when I was 12 and have continued to do so ever since. I became a certified veterinary assistant in 2012. I have been working for a Doggy Daycare and boarding facility for 2 years. I have experience with all breeds! I have 2 cats, one a young Ragdoll mix and the other a a DMH. I'm ...

What Madi would like to know about your dog

Are there any known health issues? Medication? Feeding schedule? Toy or food aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Madi's Pets

Atreyu

Berger Picard
2 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Keebler

Dachshund and German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.