Madelyne M.

Madelyne M.

Cedar Bluff, Knoxville, TN

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madelyne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
63 Reviews

Jill J.
Jill J.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog has high anxiety! We are retired and are home most of the time. He is also a certified therapy dog (not a service dog) which means he goes to work with me (because I work at an Adult Day Care Center) and we travel together to visit lots of people who need love and attention in hospitals, nursing homes and schools. With that said, I knew Madelyne would have to put up with ...

Madelyne M.
Madelyne M.
Trish S.
Trish S.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Madelyne is amazing. Doggies have free run of the house and are treated as if they are her own. My Zoey wasn’t in a hurry to leave, that told me how happy she was being there. We will definitely be using Madelyne again and again.

Madelyne M.
Madelyne M.
Erin J.
Erin J.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I went to Arizona for 5 days and our two pups stayed with Madelyne. I cannot express enough how amazing it was to enjoy my vacation without worrying if my dogs are safe. We did a meet and great a couple weeks before the stay and my dogs immediately felt comfortable at her house. It is very dog friendly and her dog Molly is extremely friendly. The yard is huge and completely ...

Madelyne M.
Madelyne M.

About Madelyne

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The only love money can buy,

THE ONLY LOVE MONEY CAN BUY, IS YOUR PET AND THEIR SAFETY. MY HOME IS CLEAN AND SAFE AND I WILL LOVE YOUR PET AS MY OWN. I HAVE A LARGE FENCED YARD AND A SUPER MUT MOLLY WHO LOVES EVERYONE, CATS AND DOGS ALIKE. We have wood floors and no place is excluded including the bedrooms.The cats are in my husbands man cave and not in the house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Madelyne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Madelyne's Pets


9 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.