Madelyne M.

Madelyne M.

Cedar Bluff, Knoxville, TN

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madelyne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Madelyne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

42
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Ann D.
Ann D.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Madelyne for taking such good care of Buster while we were gone. He was very happy when we got back and I can tell that he had a great time while he stayed with you.

Madelyne M.
Madelyne M.
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Madelyne was great! Tuffy loved her fenced back yard & seemed to get along well with Madelyne's 10 year old dog Molly. I got updates and photos, which was reassuring that things were going well. Highly recommend Madelyne!

Madelyne M.
Madelyne M.
Jill J.
Jill J.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog has high anxiety! We are retired and are home most of the time. He is also a certified therapy dog (not a service dog) which means he goes to work with me (because I work at an Adult Day Care Center) and we travel together to visit lots of people who need love and attention in hospitals, nursing homes and schools. With that said, I knew Madelyne would have to put up with ...

Madelyne M.
Madelyne M.

About Madelyne

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The only love money can buy,

THE ONLY LOVE MONEY CAN BUY, IS YOUR PET AND THEIR SAFETY. MY HOME IS CLEAN AND SAFE AND I WILL LOVE YOUR PET AS MY OWN. I HAVE A LARGE FENCED YARD AND A SUPER MUT MOLLY WHO LOVES EVERYONE, CATS AND DOGS ALIKE. We have wood floors and no place is excluded including the bedrooms.The cats are in my husbands man cave and not in the house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Madelyne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Madelyne's Pets

MOLLY

Mixed
9 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Madelyne watches your pet

In Madelyne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madelyne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.