Madeline R.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jacob S.
Jacob S.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Madeline is an excellent pet sitter. I highly recommend her. She will provide great care for your fur baby. Very responsible and reliable. It was great coming home to happy animals. Thank you for your great care.

Madeline R.
Madeline R.
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Madeline stayed at my home to take care of my dog over the weekend and she was very sweet, respectful, and thoughtful! Look forward to her sitting my pup again real soon!

Madeline R.
Madeline R.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 10 week old blue heeler Lola loves Madeline! She comes over two or three days during the week with two visits per day and it is a huge relief for us to know that Lola is in good hands. Maddie is trustworthy with the house and always on time with our visits. She sends me pictures and updates to know how lola is each time she checks in . She is now our regular sitter ...

Madeline R.
Madeline R.

About Madeline

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

a friend for man's best friend :)

Hello! My name is Maddie. I am currently a part-time student at the University of Delaware in Newark, DE. I will be in the Newark area until the winter of 2018, and would love to help take care of your pet(s)! Being part-time allows me to have more free time and availability to visit your pets, walk/play, and care for them. I love animals of all kinds, and I would treat yours as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Madeline's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.