(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madeline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Alexa E.
Alexa E.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Madeline was very patient with my energetic pup and flexible in terms of accommodating my work schedule. She was communicative and honest about any issues that arose and kept me updated with pictures of my dog playing with her pups! My dog came home everyday worn out (but not too worn out), and I could tell he enjoyed his stay. He is now best friends with Madeline's puppy, Jude. I highly recommend Madeline's Rover services!!

Madeline F.
Madeline F.
Kirsten M.
Kirsten M.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Very responsive and left a great detailed report card. We would love to book Madeline again!

Madeline F.
Madeline F.

About Madeline

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day, fenced yard, own dogs

I have two dogs: a 6 year old female border collie/Australian shepherd and a 4 month old male German shepherd/husky. The older dog is well trained and socialized, but the other is a puppy so I'll be doing plenty of yard time/walking time and am happy to have your dog join us! I am also happy to walk your dog individually, from your home, or do house sitting. I can take your ...

What Madeline would like to know about your dog

I want to be careful about inviting dogs that have not been spayed/neutered, because my upstairs neighbor has two dogs, and I have two dogs. I can't speak for the upstairs dogs or their owner (other than to say they're sweet as pie!) in terms of inviting non-spayed/neutered dogs over. Otherwise, we'd be happy to have any sex or breed join us!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Madeline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Madeline's Pets

Jude

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
1 year old, 47 lbs.

Bailey

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
6 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Madeline watches your pet

We can walk on trails around Glover Park area, or drive to hiking trails. We can play in the yard, go for a run, or an easy walk on the sidewalk. We can also give your pup some play time with our dogs!

In Madeline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madeline's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.