Madeline F.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madeline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Eric Z.
Eric Z.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Madeline was amazing. Took great care of Piper and is highly reccomended.

Madeline F.
Madeline F.
Beka R.
Beka R.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Madeline was extremely accommodating to my last minute request to watch my 9 year old pug. This was my first time using Rover but the photo updates she sent throughout the stay put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend Madeline!

Madeline F.
Madeline F.
Anne M.
Anne M.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Madeline was terrific with our Havanese Lina. I contacted Madeline with somewhat short notice and Madeline and was very responsive and flexible fitting in a meet and greet which went really well. We are new to Rover so Madeline's willingness to manage any situation which may arise put us at ease.
Madeline sent us daily updates (including photos) filled with details of the day's activities including walks, outings, meeting other dogs, playing fetch etc. Lina ...

Madeline F.
Madeline F.

About Madeline

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog sitter who works from home

Hi, my name is Madeline, and I would love to take care of your furry pal for you! Aside from being a life-long animal lover, I've worked as a bather at various grooming salons for over 3 years total (and, yes, I'll bathe your dog if you request it!), so I have experience with dogs and cats of all shapes, sizes, ages, and abilities. I also work from home (with flexible hours), so your pet ...

What Madeline would like to know about your dog

Prefer small-medium sized dogs, due to living in an apartment. Would hate for a big dog to feel too cramped! Along those same lines, if you have multiple pets that need care in my home, I can only accept small dogs (up to 20 lbs) for their comfort and safety.
Also, please let me know of any medical issues and/or aggressive tendencies. Not a deal breaker, just better for all involved if I'm appropriately prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madeline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Madeline watches your pet

Walks around quiet North Center neighborhood, lots of playtime, and as many snuggles as your dog will allow

In Madeline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madeline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.