Madeline C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madeline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Ilya K.
Ilya K.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent service. We received updates very regularly. Would highly recommend and we will use again, if needed.

Madeline C.
Madeline C.
Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Madeline was amazing with my dogs. I had to leave town for a week, so she really got to know them. She was fully involved in their stay there, playtime, walks etc. She sent me pictures the entire time which made me feel so much better about having to leave them. Madeline Was super attentive, and I could tell my dogs were totally comfortable. I would be happy to bring my fur babies back to ...

Madeline C.
Madeline C.
Evelyn G.
Evelyn G.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

She did great job and kept me updated through the day.

Madeline C.
Madeline C.

About Madeline

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Quality Care & Play at Madeline's

I've worked in a volunteer capacity at regional animal shelters for the last six years. I've fostered thirty puppies and adult dogs from a rescue in the past year in addition to my dog care work. I love spending my time with dogs and take their care very seriously. My experience with foster puppies, raising my own puppy to adulthood, and rescuing my other dog as an adult has given me many tools for the ...

What Madeline would like to know about your dog

- Is your dog potty trained?
- Where does your dog sleep - are they crate trained?
- What rules do you have with your dog(s) that you'd like me to enforce?
- What energy level would you describe your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madeline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Madeline's Pets

Kayla

Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Pia

Mixed
2 years, 10 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Madeline watches your pet

Here's what a day boarding with me looks like:
- Potty break first thing in the morning, then fed and watered
- We'll go on a walk and get some energy out before that Texas heat sets in
- Play time indoors with my own playful, affectionate dogs
- Fresh water is always available and potty breaks in the backyard frequent
- In the evening we'll take an extra long walk
- Final potty break before bedtime
- Your pup will fall asleep happy and played out every night

In Madeline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madeline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.