Madeline B.

Madeline B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madeline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Madeline

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will give your fur baby love!

I have two shih tzu's for the last 10 years. They would love to have a playmate. I'm available on Friday and Saturday nights or both. I live in a gated 55 and over community. I hope you will consider me to watch your fur baby. I have owned dogs all my life and truly love them. You would not have to worry about your fur pup. I would need to see your dogs vaccinations ...

What Madeline would like to know about your dog

I prefer shih tzu's but any dog up to 20 pounds is ok.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Madeline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Madeline's Pets

Penny

Shih Tzu
10 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Charley

Shih Tzu
8 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.