Madeleine H.

Madeleine H.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Andrew B.
Andrew B.
Jun 2, 2018

I’ve known Madeleine for several years and I have definitely seen her love for dogs and even her own cat and leopard gecko. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a pet sitter as she has shown me first hand that she is dependable and hardworking.

Madeleine H.
Madeleine H.

About Madeleine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love walking and running with dog

I myself have a dog and currently babysitting her right now. For she lives with my parents. We have had her for about 7 years and had a doge before her as well. I am really flexible with my availability. I do work and try ans get in 40 hours but can work with my schedule and yours. So if you were to need me one day when i work i would do my best ...

What Madeleine would like to know about your dog

Love all breeds, i would like to know if they are trained, if they are easy to handle when taking them for a walk or a run.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.