Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddy can host 1 dog per night.
Maddy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddy was very responsive and accommodating! My dog enjoyed his stay with her.

Maddy R.
Maddy R.
John R.
John R.
Apr 16, 2018

Maddy has had two dogs in her life! A jack Russell and a rescue dog (lab mix). She treats them like children and you can tell they love her. They get lots of exercise at the dog park or just a quick trip around the neighbor hood. She is a good groomer, and Bubba her rescue dog loves it when she gives him a bath! Maddy will take very good care of your pet!!!

Maddy R.
Maddy R.

About Maddy

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

pre vet student, will run with dog!

I am a pre vet student in my junior year at KSU, I have also been a volunteer at the humane society of greater Kansas City for many years. I would love to take care of you're dog wether that be over night or just a quick walk! Strongly believe that dog sitting is just like babysitting a child. I promise you're dog will be safe and have a lot of fun with me playing ...

What Maddy would like to know about your dog

i love pit bulls but i also would like to know if they get along with other dogs, cats, or children

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maddy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maddy's Pets

Bubba

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 110 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.