House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Leah H.
Leah H.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddy was absolutely fantastic! She was responsible, responsive, and took great care of our 2 dogs and our cat while we were away. She sent lots of photos throughout our trip. When we came home, our house was spotless and the animals were all happy. I would highly recommend Maddy’s services.

Maddy R.
Thanks a ton, Leah!
Maddy R.
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddy was great watching our dog and two cats at our home! Super reliable and easy to communicate with. Glad we found her :-) Will definitely book again!

Maddy R.
Thanks Shannon, I had a blast staying with Huck last week!
Maddy R.
Maggie P.
Maggie P.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddy was phenomenal from beginning to end. She responded quickly from the start and made me feel comfortable being a first time Rover user. When she first met the dogs she asked all the right questions and made sure she knew how to make sure they were going to feel home even though I wasn’t. When I asked for quick updates on how things were while I was away, Maddy sent photos and made ...

Maddy R.
Thanks for the kind review Maggie!
Maddy R.

About Maddy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with flexible schedule!

Hi everyone! My name is Maddy. I am 26 years old and have recently moved back to Raleigh, NC after working as a paralegal in Washington, DC for a couple years. I have grown up with dogs my entire life. Currently, I'm the proud mom of a 3 year old miniature golden doodle named Rocky. (Don't worry, he can stay with my parents if you book with me!)

I fostered dogs with Lucky Dog Animal ...

What Maddy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs normal routine--I'd like to try and keep him or her on the same schedule.
I'd like to know if your dog has any health concerns or any dietary restrictions that I should be aware of.
I'd like to know whether or not your dog is house-broken as well as crate-trained.
I'd like to know if your dog has separation anxiety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.