Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$11
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddison can host 1 dog per night.
Maddison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Emily M.
Emily M.
Jul 18, 2017

Maddison is the biggest dog lover I know! She's watched after my beloved fur baby numerous times and I can always trust her to go above and beyind when it comes to caring for my home and my dog. Her knowledge and experience are obvious. Her love for all animals, but especially dogs, is beautiful. I reccommend her for any of your animal watching needs.

Maddison B.
Maddison B.

About Maddison

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, adventure ready dog lover

I've loved animals since the day I was born, but dogs have always held a special spot in my heart. I began walking neighborhood dogs at 10 and have always owned at least one of my own. I have two years experience working at a dog daycare and loved every second of it. I'm ready to take your dog to the dog park or on his own private hike through the woods. We could also ...

What Maddison would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds! I would like to know your dog's activity level, if they are friendly with other animals and people, and any other special quirks they might have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maddison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Maddison's Pets

Laika

American Bulldog and Boston Terrier
3 years old, 55 lbs.

When Maddison watches your pet

We can walk anywhere your dog would enjoy most! I live in a quiet neighborhood that's great for taking a nice long stroll. I'd love to take them to a nearby park. I also frequent the dog park almost daily with my own dog so if your pup is friendly we could explore that option as well!

In Maddison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maddison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.