Maddie S.

Maddie S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sara S.
Sara S.
September 12, 2017

Maddie S. has watched my dogs many of times! She is a wonderful girl, and very responsible. Maddie will care for your animals just like they're her own animals. I never worry about leaving my dogs with her because I know they're in good hands and will be loved.

Maddie S.
Maddie S.

About Maddie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover - Flexible Schedule

I'm a college student at GRCC currently and taking class periodically a few days a week. I have two dogs at my home, one being my own dog that I'm totally responsible for. Finnigan is our family dog who is a 5 year old Aussie/Brittany Spaniel mix, and Moose is my 6 month old Akita/Blue Heeler fur baby that I spend all my free time with. I enjoy taking my pup for walks ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog likes people of all ages and if they like other dogs. I love all breeds and sizes of dogs, but I have a particular love for large dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.