Maddie S.

Maddie S.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ethan S.
Ethan S.
Apr 23, 2018

Maddie is a wonderful and loving individual who grew up with dogs and has a special place in her heart for all pawed companions. You can rest assured your dogoh is safe and well loved while in Maddie’s watch

Maddie S.
Maddie S.
Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Apr 18, 2018

You can't go wrong with Maddie! She is just as sweet and kind to people as she is to dogs, and will love them like her own. Reliable, friendly, and has experience with large dogs.

Maddie S.
Maddie S.

About Maddie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog enthusiast with an active life!

I am a responsible and reliable student with lots of free time on my hands during the summer to take the best care of your pup! I care for my own 2 and others' dogs when I am not away from home and have been around dogs my whole life. Needless to say I am a dog-lover! I have experience with all sizes and ages of dogs and I am available basically full-time to give ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are okay with stairs (I live on the third story apt) and if they are potty trained. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maddie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.