House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Megan Z.
Megan Z.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We have a total zoo including a troublemaker of a dog and Maddie took it all in stride and took wonderful care of our home and animals. We came home to happy and relaxed dogs, which is about the best you can ask for. We would recommend Maddie to anyone looking for dog care!

Maddie M.
Maddie M.
Katyushka B.
Katyushka B.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy is selective and when she met Maddie she was letting me know that she was happy! Maddie is very professional and knowledgeable I felt very comfortable leaving my best friend in her hands.

Maddie M.
Maddie M.
Natalia H.
Natalia H.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie was awesome watching my sweet old dog! Sent lots of pictures (like I requested!) and took special care to make sure she was comfortable and happy even with the hot weather. My senior dog sometimes has stomach issues, and when she had an accident after breakfast, Maddie was quick to clean it up perfectly and alert me about what happened. Definitely recommend her excellent service!

Maddie M.
Maddie M.

About Maddie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hiking and walks galore

I got my very first dog when I was 12 years old, he was a Siberian Husky named Chudak, I currently have a 5 year old Siberian husky mix named Koda, who I love to death. Both of my dogs were/are very energetic thanks to them being huskies so I'm use to exercise they require, along with their very unique personalities. I have been dog sitting for family friends for the last couple years ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences however, I am definitely more comfortable with larger dogs because those were the kind I was raised with. I have dog sat for smaller breeds before and have had no problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Maddie watches your pet

I plan on taking the dogs to the park near my house, or walking around corvallis, near Oregon State University. I do hiking a lot with my friends so if you are comfortable with me taking your pet on hikes then I would love to bring them along.

Maddie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.