Maddie J.

Maddie J.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kaela K.
Kaela K.
Apr 17, 2018

Maddie is an avid dog lover! Not only does she care for her own dog Bella, but she’s great at working with all types of dogs. Last summer, she took care of my dog Ernie, a pit bull boxer mix, for a week. I returned home to a happy and healthy pup!

Maddie J.
Maddie J.
KRISTEN J.
KRISTEN J.
Apr 9, 2018

You would feel at ease with Maddie as your pet sitter. She is responsible, energetic and would make an awesome member of your team. When Maddie comes home from school, Bella (her 12 year old dog) seems to perk up when she sees her. Her Grandma lives in another state, but whenever they get to visit, her dog gravitates towards her like they're long lost friends. Your sweet and furry family members will be well ...

Maddie J.
Maddie J.

About Maddie

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long walks & lots of play time!

I am a dog owner and lover! I will give your dog the full attention to your dog! I love to snuggle and play with dogs. I have a very old dog at my current house, who is almost 15 years old! She has mobility issues so I know how to get her around the house and into cars when we take her out for a drive (which is her favorite) so I know how ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

the dog must be potty trained or can do something to let me know when they want to go out (ex: scratching at the door). I need to know any medical conditions of the dog and if they need regular medication I need to give them while they're under my surveillance. How do they act with other dogs? are car rides ok? Your dog must also be leash trained. I have no breed preference!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maddie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maddie's Pets

Bella

PitBull Mix and St. Bernard
13 years, 8 mo. old, 115 lbs.

When Maddie watches your pet

I do love to play with dogs! we can play outside with a tennis ball or a frisbee! I will take the dog on a walk around the neighborhood I live in, which has a HUGE area for them to run and play!

In Maddie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maddie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.