House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Tracey R.
Tracey R.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie is so caring and took excellent care with our girls! We look forward to having her again!

Maddie I.
Maddie I.
Scott I.
Scott I.
May 3, 2018

Maddie loves dogs. To the point she was willing to give up her Christmas money to get a new dog after her Boxer of 12 years passed away. She has an 8 month old Boxer and adores him. She is attentive to their personality and will give them the attention and love they deserve. Maddie is an Honor Society and Deans list student in college. She is also an RA and is responsible for overseeing ...

Maddie I.
Maddie I.

About Maddie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very Flexible Hours

Hello, my name is Maddie! I am 18 years old and currently a sophomore in college. I’ve grown up around dogs my whole life and I have always been a huge animal lover. My family has had two boxers, so I am comfortable with the smallest of dogs to our beloved fur giants. I have very flexible hours because I am home for the summer and have no classes. With a flexible availability, I ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog I would like to know their breed and how they react to other people and animals. This is just so I can prepare myself for the visits I will have with him/her.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.