Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
11 Reviews

CJ H.
CJ H.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Santana's 2nd stay & he was so tuckered out! I look so forward to him staying with Maddie and her family....knowing he gets treated and is loved like he's part of their family is wonderful!

Maddie E.
Maddie E.
CJ H.
CJ H.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie and Wade...THANK YOU SO MUCH! Santana had an incredible time! He misses Zoe and Raven, I can tell! (And your huge back yard to be active) ? This was a incredible experience, being my first through Rover.com! You welcomed Santana at our pre-meet and then upon his stay! I cannot tell you how important it is to feel secure in having him so well taken care of while I'm away. Thank you for ...

Maddie E.
Maddie E.
Zach W.
Zach W.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie did such a great job of taking care of our lab! She treated her like she was one of her own! Will definitely be using Maddie in the future!

Maddie E.
Maddie E.

About Maddie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Treats, Toys, and Tons of Fun!

Our home is very pet friendly with multiple dog beds and baskets full of dog toys. We have a very large fenced yard and throw frisbees with Zoey & Raven every day. Our dogs also love to play with their bubble machine in the backyard and catch every bubble! We can walk or run dogs if requested. We are mostly available on weekends when we can give your dog all of the attention and love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maddie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maddie's Pets

Zoey

Golden Retriever
4 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Raven

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Maddie watches your pet

Our neighborhood is full of fun walking and running trails around small lakes. Zoey & Raven both enjoy 1-2mile runs at least once per week. We spend a lot of time outside with our dogs when the weather is nice. We throw frisbees, chase squirrels and lizards, and try to catch bubbles from our bubble machine.

In Maddie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maddie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.