Maddie D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Jan 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddie was so great! She helped me out super last minute when I was in a panic trying to find somewhere for my dog to go for the day. She took very good care of him and it looks like he had so much fun with her from all the pictures she sent me of him!

Maddie D.
Maddie D.
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Dec 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Maddie did amazing! We received updates and photos almost everyday we were gone. Maddie watched over our house and family(including fish and tortoise) with great care. One incident occurred while we were gone, but Maddie took care of it and didn't freak us out while on vacation.
Maddie is the Only sitter for our family!!
Thank You!

Maddie D.
Maddie D.

About Maddie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic and caring animal lover!

I have been raised with dogs and other animals my whole life, I have fostered dogs and puppies, shown dogs in 4H for over 10 years. I am a huge dog lover and being away from home for college definitely makes me miss my dogs back at home, this gives me a wonderful opportunity to help families care for their dogs when they need it as well as fill my time with what I enjoy ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

If they do not get along with children, other dogs or cats, so I can ensure the dogs and others safety while they are in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maddie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Maddie's Pets


Chinese Crested Dog
2 years old, 12 lbs.


Australian Cattle Dog and Chihuahua
1 year old, 12 lbs.


Great Pyrenees
6 months old, 55 lbs.

When Maddie watches your pet

I live right next to a park, so walks through the park, playing fetch or enjoying outside are guaranteed. Added onto that I have no problem having dogs sleep or lay on furniture or the bed so they'll get plenty of love and attention.

In Maddie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maddie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.