Maddie D.

Maddie D.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Maddie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Renea D.
Renea D.
Oct 31, 2017

I highly recommend Maddie as a caregiver for your pets. Maddie is a very responsible, loving person with a strong passion for animals.
She has cared for our Lab several times. Every time she comes to the door our Bella is super excited!
We look forward to her quality care of our fur baby and never worry about Bella while she is in Maddies care.

Maddie D.
Maddie D.
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Oct 31, 2017

Maddie is the epitome of a dog lover. From fostering to babysitting, her life revolves around taking care of anyone and everyone's pups. I have never been more comfortable leaving my dogs (Oliver and Cooper) in her care. It is like leaving them with their second Mom, and they are always excited to see her. Dog parks, playing ball, and hanging out with Maddie are some of their favorite things. Ollie and Coop are excited ...

Maddie D.
Maddie D.

About Maddie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover At Your Service!

Everything I do revolves around a dogs world! I have been caring for dogs for 2+ years, and it is my favorite thing to do. From fostering dogs, to bringing dogs into my home for a stay-cation, to staying in the comfort of a dogs own home, I do it all. It is a passion of mine to make sure these animals are loved and cared for at all times. Dog parents are busy too ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any house training - crate trained, potty trained, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maddie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maddie's Pets

Strider

Cardigan Welsh Corgi and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Maddie watches your pet

I live a mile away from the Bloomington dog park, we will walk to and from to ensure we get all energy out.

In Maddie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maddie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.