Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Maddie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
40 Reviews

Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie was so awesome with my dog. He is blind and deaf so she was able to make him feel at home and comforted for reassurance; even helping him make friends with another dog. I so appreciated her good care of my dog. Thank you!

Maddie C.
Maddie C.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Pippa had a great time! It was clear from the pictures she got lots of play time and cuddles. Maddie was professional and very communicative. We will have Pippa stay again! Thank you!

Maddie C.
Maddie C.
Jenner M.
Jenner M.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie was great! She really listened to everything I said about my doggy’s problems and separation anxiety. She sent me pictures and updates about his stay with her. He looked happy and had a great time with her! She took really great care of my fur baby!

Maddie C.
Maddie C.

About Maddie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge Yard / AirBnb for furry people

*Less than 10mins from Airport*

Looking for dogs who love to cuddle and play as much as I do.
Hiker, walker, baby talker, treat giver, cuddle enthusiast, AirBnb-er for furry people, around dogs so often they are referred to as "house-guests."

Furry people are my people.

I am currently a Boise State Student. I have always had a giant space in my heart for dogs & love being able to fill my home with ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

I always ask to do a meet and greet if possible to make sure our doggies will get along and to make sure I understand your pups needs as best as possible.

- Please make sure your care instructions are up to date
- Personality
- Funny Behaviors
- Tricks they may know
- Favorite activities (Netflix, poker, knitting, playing the guitar, etc.)
- How are they with others dogs, animals, children etc?
- Any aggression issues
- Counter surfing
-Trash digging
- Risky Behaviors
- Home alone plan (Crate/No Crate) I always separate dogs from different households if I need to leave.
- Separation Anxiety Issues
- What would make their stay the best it can be?

Safety Plan
- Vet Clinic Location & Phone Numbers
- Emergency Contact(s)
- Special Care Instructions (Medications, Injuries, Activities to Avoid or Engage in)
- Do they have any potentially risky behaviors?
- Have any health issues (e.g., arthritis, allergies, etc.)?

Please let me know of any behaviors that makes your pup unique!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maddie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maddie's Pets


Miniature Australian Shepherd
5 months old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.