Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Maddie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Maddie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Maddie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

35
repeat clients
83 Reviews

Chris P.
Chris P.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Maddie was great! Definitely recommend her for all your dog watching needs

Maddie C.
Liz S.
Liz S.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Maddie was great and I am super thankful for her being able to pick up/drop off for my convenience!
Wizard enjoyed his stay and was so tired and calm when I got home. Thank you Maddie! I will be a returning customer ?

Maddie C.
Ashley-Lynn F.
Ashley-Lynn F.
Sep 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing as always! Takes great care of Rio!

Maddie C.

About Maddie

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge fenced yard / 2 Parks nearby!

**Photo Gallery has pictures of past stay highlights**
**I've been sitting for almost 2 years and had around 100 different pups!**

I am currently a Boise State Student. I have always had a giant space in my heart for dogs & love being able to fill my home with wagging tails. I have been around animals my whole life and am very comfortable with all pup personalities and all sizes! I would love to give ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

**Please ask me about scheduling a Meet and Greet!**

- Please make sure your care instructions are up to date

- Vaccinations

- Tricks they may know

- Favorite activities (Netflix, poker, knitting, playing the guitar, etc.)

- How are they with others dogs, animals, children etc?

- Risky Behavior

- Separation Anxiety Issues

- What would make their stay the best it can be?

Safety Plan:

- Vet Clinic Location & Phone Numbers

- Emergency Contact(s)

- Special Care Instructions (Medications, Injuries, Activities to Avoid or Engage in)

- Do they have any potentially risky behaviors?

- Have any health issues (e.g., arthritis, allergies, etc.)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maddie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maddie's Pets

Posie

Miniature Australian Shepherd
1 year, 7 months old, 35 lbs.

When Maddie watches your pet

In Maddie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maddie's Neighborhood

Maddie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.