Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maddie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Rene G.
Rene G.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddie was awesome ! She sent so many amazing pictures, and Shelby seemed to have a really good time. She was also flexible about pick-up/drop off time which I really appreciate.

Maddie C.
Maddie C.
Cristiane B.
Cristiane B.
April 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddie was wonderful! From her quick response, arranging an easy drop off, constant pictures and updates. Chance was very happy in Maddie's care and I would definitely recommend and use Maddie's services again. Chance and I thank you, Maddie!!

Maddie C.
Maddie C.
Teresa P.
Teresa P.
April 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddie was great! She sent me daily pics of my dog and was a great communicator. Would highly recommend her!

Maddie C.
Maddie C.

About Maddie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A home away from home!

Hello there, and thank you for visiting my page !! :) My name is Maddie and I live with my husband, Shane in a small, single family home (with a very big, fenced in yard) located in Downers Grove, IL. I have grown up taking care of dogs, both my own as well as well as the dogs of friends, relatives and neighbors. I feel very comfortable watching after all different types of dogs and can be ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

His or her disposition, play and exercise habits. Also nap and bedtime and of course any medical and dietary needs. Your dogs routine is important so I can walk, feed, play accordingly to make sure (s)he feels at home!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maddie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maddie's Pets

Finn

Irish Terrier
13 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.