Maddi K.

Maddi K.

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Maddi

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover, owner and caretaker

Hi, I'm Maddi. I have grown-up with a family dog my entire life, and I love animals in general. Currently, I have five dogs, and multiple other pets, so I have a ton of experience around dogs of all shapes and sizes. Caring for animals is one of my passions in life, and I am comfortable walking, watching, playing with, grooming, feeding, and cleaning up after dogs. I've had eight years of experience dog and ...

What Maddi would like to know about your dog

As long as I know their overall temperament and what they like and don't like I will be fine. I just want to make sure we get along as well as possible. I've cared for 100 pound dogs to 5 pound dogs, so breed isn't an issue for me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Maddi watches your pet

I can take dogs pretty much anywhere the owner wants me to go if they have particular instructions. Playing fetch and heading to the park are definitely options if the dog enjoys those activities. If the dog needs extra exercise I can also run with them if needed.

Maddi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.