Mackenzie W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mackenzie can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Debbie K.
Debbie K.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackenzie did an excellent job taking care of Molly. I would highly recommend her if your looking for someone to take care of and love your dog.

Mackenzie W.
Mackenzie W.
Regina K.
Regina K.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackenzie connected with Sarge from the moment they met, and I appreciated the updates and photo Mackenzie provided to assure me he was a happy boy and fit in well with the others. He wasn't upset with me when I picked him up which was a big ((and very telling) deal. I would leave him with Mackenzie again and trust he was in the best hands!

Mackenzie W.
Mackenzie W.
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time we had to ever leave Gigi with someone and I really didn't want to board her at a kennel. We meet Mackenzie before the actual stay and she was great. Gigi had a great time over her weekend stay with her and I was worried Gigi wouldn't want to come home lol! Mackenzie took fabulous care of her and I will definitely use her. I would highly recommend her!!!!!

Mackenzie W.
Mackenzie W.

About Mackenzie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I spoil dogs and will send pictures

I have owned dogs my whole life, and I specialize in small dogs. I am experienced with puppies and sweet geriatric pooches alike. My dogs are playful and welcoming to new critters, so no dog will feel like a stranger for long at my house! I am happy to meet the needs of any dog in order to make him or her comfortable while mom and/or dad are away! I offer pet sitting onsite ...

What Mackenzie would like to know about your dog

I will need to know how the dog interacts with other dogs and whether or not he or she is friendly to strangers. I am an equal opportunity dog sitter!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mackenzie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mackenzie's Pets


6 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.


8 years old, 19 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Mackenzie watches your pet

We have lots of playtime around the house, and my backyard is commonly referred to as "the puppy playground." Dogs staying with me get spa treatment and enough hugs to last a lifetime. I offer a few days of doggie daycare during the week, so there's a good chance your poochie can get some socialization while staying here!

In Mackenzie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mackenzie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.