Mackenzie W.

Mackenzie W.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Belinda S.
Belinda S.
Nov 2, 2017

Kenzie has watched my dogs multiple times and has done an absolutely wonderful job! My dogs love her as well. She has walked them and stays for the weekend to feed them and watch them when I go out of town. She always does everything asked and then more. I would absolutely recommend her!

Mackenzie W.
Mackenzie W.

About Mackenzie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, caring, dog lover.

Hi! I’m Kenzie. I am the proud owner of 3 dogs! I have a miniature labradoodle, a pure blue nose pit bull, and a mixed lab. I love dogs and have been dog sitting for around 5 years. I live in the Broomfield Westminster area however I am willing to travel up to around 15 miles maybe more depending on the job, timing, availability, etc... I am very flexible and will do just about ...

What Mackenzie would like to know about your dog

All dogs are wonderful!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Mackenzie watches your pet

I love to walk around lakes or go on hikes. I love to toss a ball or just play with a frisbee.

Mackenzie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.