Mackenzie T.

Mackenzie T.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Mackenzie

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog & I will have so much fun!

I'm a very responsible, respectful, trustworthy, kind and caring person. I love all dogs. I've had experience with all sorts of dog breeds ranging from small to large. I've never actually had a dog of my own, but I've been very seriously considering getting one. I lived with and helped care for a friend's very energetic, young Australian Shepherd for 3 months. I've had other friend's and family's dogs stay with me overnight, and I've ...

What Mackenzie would like to know about your dog

What does your dog enjoy? What is your dogs food schedule/plan like? Does your dog have any special needs or restrictions? Is your dog friendly/affectionate or does he/she enjoy their space?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Mackenzie watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood and play so much fetch and tug of war. Your dog will get lots of belly rubs and cuddles.

Mackenzie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.