Mackenzie F.

Mackenzie F.

Central West Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Mackenzie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Artist who works from home.

I am a young freelance artist with a love for animals of all kinds! My entire household loves caring for dogs. Three years ago I rescued an adult corgi that had been labeled as aggressive. He had been adopted and returned to the shelter twice, but I knew as soon as I saw him that we had a special bond. Now after hard work and training, he is my loyal emotional support dog. I We ...

What Mackenzie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any health issues or allergies, as well as the dogs tempermant around other pups.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Mackenzie watches your pet

I live a few blocks away from Sloans Lake and enjoy daily walks there with my dog. I also have a fenced in yard and dozens of dog toys.

Mackenzie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.