Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Mackenzie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll go on adventures with your pup

Hey my name is Mackenzie I’m a 21 year old animal loving girl. I have grown up with pets my entire life, mainly being dogs. I have worked with many different breeds and sizes of dogs. I currently have 2 dogs an Australian Shepard and a Husky. I will treat your dog just like they were my own fur babies. With being a dog owner I understand all the concerns, and just in general ...

What Mackenzie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference. I would like to know if your dog has a certain routine, and if they have any health problems. Also if they have any allergies and if I can take them around any other dogs.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I would love to take your dog on long walks or if they like to on a run. I love going outside and just throwing a ball around. If they are not that energetic then I’d enjoy just relaxing inside with them ,and just enjoying there company.

Mackenzie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.