Lynsey L.

Lynsey L.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Theresa G.
Theresa G.
Sep 5, 2018

I’ve known Lynsey for 9 years and she is the most responsible, kind, and loving person I know. Lynsey puts others before herself and is the ultimate trustworthy individual. She is extremely organized and a true planner at heart. She adopted her dog Rey a few years back and since then has been the best dog mom. Rey is a lovable, well-behaved pup due to the great parenting Lynsey provided. I trust Lynsey with ...

Lynsey L.
Lynsey L.

About Lynsey

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will run, play & snuggle your pup!

I’m a BU grad student going for a doctoral degree and a dog mama myself to a sassy 2.5 year old female boxer mix. I love going on adventures with her and we can often be found at the park or lake. We’re running buddies and she helped me train for my first marathon! In addition to being responsible for my current dog, I grew up with cats and have experienced caring ...

What Lynsey would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but would like to know if there are any behaviors to be cognizant of and to be aware of how well dog gets along with other dogs and people and if specific introduction style is needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lynsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lynsey's Pets

Rey

American Staffordshire Terrier, Boxer, and Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.