Lynne & Mark M.

Lynne & Mark M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynne & Mark can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Geneva S.
Geneva S.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

These are some great folks. It's a beautiful place and she has two great dogs. My Meggie enjoyed it so much and anytime I need a dog sitter this is who I will use. We may just plan some day trips sometime so Meggie can spend a few hours with Bullet and Jasmine. Thank you Lynn and Mark for taking care of Meggie like she was your own.

Lynne & Mark M.
Lynne & Mark M.
Angie B.
Angie B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent sitter with a caring loving attitude toward your dog. Gizzie seemed to settle in and enjoy his stay.

Lynne & Mark M.
Lynne & Mark M.
Susan S.
Susan S.
Aug 21, 2018

When our dog became a diabetic we lost our usual sitter. They were not comfortable giving him insulin. We heard about Lynne and Mark through family. We met them and showed them how to give insulin. They were very comfortable with giving our dog his insulin then with no hesitation. They have dogs of their own and introduced our dog under close supervision. Their dogs are well behaved and mind them. They live in the ...

Lynne & Mark M.
Lynne & Mark M.

About Lynne & Mark

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard

We love dogs and have had our own all of our lives. We feel boarding at a vet is not always the best option. We had a small pup that was so scared. We had an awful experience. If Rover would have been around then we certainly would have taken advantage of this option! We do work day shift hours but would be able to love your pup in the early morning/afternoon/ evenings like ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynne & Mark's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lynne & Mark's Pets

Jasmine

Maltese and Poodle
9 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Bulleit

Maltese and Poodle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Lynne & Mark watches your pet

In Lynne & Mark's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Lynne & Mark's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.