Lynne A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynne can host 1 dog per night.
Lynne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lynne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lynne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Erin T.
Erin T.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

****A+++++ !!!! Lynne was absolutely PHENOMENAL!!!!!****

My second time having her doggiesit and she’s absolutely the best. So understanding!! My flight was delayed, but she was so super understanding—moreso cared that I had been delayed & traveling 12+ hours rather than keeping her & the puppies up late. She kept me updated throughout my entire vacation with wonderful photos of my fur babies which made me rest assured that they were so happy and ...

Thank you again for trusting me with your babies. It was my pleasure. I look forward to spending time with ...
Lynne A.
Diane E.
Diane E.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Lynne was very caring and understanding of our dogs needs, especially with our very anxious one. The dogs quickly adjusted and Lynne made every effort to make them happy. I wouldn't hesitate to bring them back to her home.

Thank you so much Diane. I really enjoyed watching your dogs, they are both so sweet. I look forward to ...
Lynne A.
Victoria A.
Victoria A.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Lynne is absolutely amazing!!! She takes amazing care of my 4 month old pup on my long work days and sends pictures and updates frequently!

Thank you so much!! I love watching your baby, she is growing up so fast!!!
Lynne A.

About Lynne

40
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lynne's Doggy B&B

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am a Rhode Island transplant from Pennsylvania. I love it here so far! I love animals and thought this was a great way to do something I love. Like a B&B for dogs.

I currently do not have any pets. My 14 year old Shepherd mix Casey just passed away in December, 2018. She was the sweetest dog ever. I miss ...

What Lynne would like to know about your dog

Your dog must have all their current vaccinations. I do NOT take any aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lynne watches your pet

The beach is just 2 blocks away, so on warm sunny days, I will take them for a walk down by the beach, Of course, with your permission.

In Lynne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lynne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.