Lynn R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynn can host 1 dog per night.
Lynn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lynn's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Lynn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Jeannette V.
Jeannette V.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Bella had a great time at Lynn’s for the week. The pictures and comments Lynn sent during the week showed just how much fun Bella was having. Would definitely have Bella stay there again!

Lynn R.
Marie W.
Marie W.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Lynn was awesome with my babies. She treated them as her own. I highly recommend her and will continue to use her. Bonus, she has teenage children that play with the dogs. She is awesome

Lynn R.
Desiree C.
Desiree C.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Lynn was awesome! She took the time to make sure my baby was comfortable and checked in with me regularly. She was super flexible since we had to change our pickup time and was just really friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend Lynn!

Lynn R.

About Lynn

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time -large fenced yard

We are a dog loving family who have a Maltese and small poodle that we enjoy. I have owned dogs for the last 12 years. I work from home so I am able to attend to the dogs frequently. I have a nursing background so could assist with any medical needs that your pet may have. We live in a convenient location near the downtown area of Naperville and are close to many parks to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lynn's Pets

Chloe

Maltese
10 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Theodore Winston

Poodle
2 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Gus

Bernedoodle
4 months old, 20 lbs.

When Lynn watches your pet

We could take them on walks around the neighborhood or down to the river walk in Naperville. We also could play fetch in our large back yard.

In Lynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.