Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lynn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lynn's Photos

of clients received photo updates


11 Reviews
Clifford H.
Clifford H.
Oct 14, 2018

Lynn is an amazing person, and is a huge an animal lover. I would trust her with any of my fur babies. I got one of my babies from her and he was in the greatest shape. I couldn't expect anything but great great care from her.

Lynn N.
Lynn N.
Eddy G.
Eddy G.
Oct 13, 2018

For as long as I've known Lynn, she has always been an animal-person. With a multitude of different animals, she dotes on each one and accommodates each of their needs and wants, in addition to just giving them lots of love! I frequently saw pictures of her three-legged Shiba named Nobu, as well as her pregnant cat, who successfully gave birth to two wonderful, snow-white kittens! If I can sum up her animal care-giving in ...

Lynn N.
Lynn N.
Brittany P.
Brittany P.
Oct 12, 2018

Lynn is a wonderful sitter! She is kind, patient, attentive and has plenty of experience. It's hard to trust a person with your fur baby but there is never a worry with Lynn.

Lynn N.
Lynn N.

About Lynn

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Available Full-Time

Updated 3/19/19:

I am an enthusiastic animal lover who recently moved from Pittsburgh, PA to Fredericksburg, VA. I recently worked at Petco back in Pittsburgh, for almost two years, working my way up to a management position, learning about proper nutrition, care, needs, etc for dogs and various other animals (fish and reptiles being my specialty). I am extremely passionate about animals, their care and proper education.

I most recently adoption an adorable ...

What Lynn would like to know about your dog

Basic medical background, any special needs or extra attention or areas of focus please! Your dogs' likes and dislikes, any triggers, etc. Any behavioral problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Lynn's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Pug
3 months old, 12 lbs.


Domestic Shorthair
2 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lynn watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood. I enjoy brushing out dog coats and playing games of fetch and tug-of-war. Treat rewards for good behavior and tricks is a must!

In Lynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.