Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Jacquelyn D.
Jacquelyn D.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Highly recommend! Lynn took great care of my dog Sheba and she seemed so happy being there. She got all the exercise and play she needed! Definitely only using her when booking with rover. Ive had some bad experiences on this app but this one was nothing but great. She also sent lots of photos and updates on Sheba to keep me at peace :)

Lynn D.
Lynn D.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Aug 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Lynn was absolutely wonderful with our dog, Kindle. Kindle has an abundance of energy and can be very hyper at times but Lynn gave her lots of exercise and lots of love! Lynn also sent multiple pictures and updates to ease our anxiety about being away from Kindle. It was a great experience and I know Kindle had a great time because when we got home, she was exhausted! Thanks!

Lynn D.
Lynn D.

About Lynn

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I walk and/or run my dog every day.

I have owned several dogs. I currently live in a house with a fenced yard. I regularly walk my dogs regardless of weather. trips to the park are frequent. I have a neutered male terrier.He has free run in the fenced back yard. Additionally, he is walked at least a mile daily. I have a dog park in our town where
I go frequently. I love dogs and am looking forward to being a ...

What Lynn would like to know about your dog

In order to protect both your dog and mine, I require proof of up to date vaccinations for every dog. I also require proof of flea and tick treatment. Please have it available when we first meet. Thank you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lynn's Pets

Kobe

Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Lynn watches your pet

We go to the dog park frequently.

In Lynn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.