Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynn can host 1 dog per night.
Lynn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Zandra G.
Zandra G.
Nov 16, 2016
Verified Stay

This was our dogs first stay with Lynn. Lynn was great about sending daily updates with pictures and responding to messages. My big dog Cookie loved having another big dog to roughhouse with. My small dog Jinxsy loves lap time and had plenty of it with Lynn.

Lynn B.
Lynn B.
Reid W.
Reid W.
Sep 13, 2016

Lynn has such a caring heart, she has cared for my three puppies as if they were her own for the past year and a half. I know when I leave my four legged children with Lynn, I know they are in most loving and the best hands I could hope for. A very satisfied parent for the past year and a half.

R.C.Walden
Crestview, Florida

Lynn B.
Lynn B.

About Lynn

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dog lover would love new friends!

I have a fenced in yard with plenty of room to play as well as a roomy house. I have 3 dogs of my own. A German Shepard mix, dachshund/chocolate lab mix and a chihuahua. They are very good babies and friendly. I have grown up around dogs my whole life so your precious babies would be in very capable hands. My dogs get along well with others and love to play! They as ...

What Lynn would like to know about your dog

Breed, size, and if they are good with other dogs and children

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lynn's Pets

Jax

Dachshund and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Jinx

Chihuahua
3 years, 6 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Zoe

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Lynn watches your pet

Play ball, frisbee, tug of war, and lots of petting and love :)

In Lynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.