Lynette M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynette can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lynette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
26 Reviews

Candace M.
Candace M.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Lynette is awesome!! Took amazing care of our puppies over the holidays. Provided pictures and updates everyday. Highly recommend.

Lynette M.
Lynette M.
Jane W.
Jane W.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Flexible, kind, secure, ample room to play, safe and loved describes Lynette’s environment for your dog. What a great stay for our pooch.

Lynette M.
Lynette M.
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Leaving a late review, but I wanted to share how WONDERFUL our experience with Lynette was! Harvey & Amelia had such a great time with Lynette and her family, we will absolutely recommend her to anyone! Lynette is very knowledgeable about dogs, behavior, and their health. Our 100lb fluff-ball shepherd Harvey has some medical issues that require him to be watched carefully and she did just that. She even helped treat a slight skin infection ...

Lynette M.
Lynette M.

About Lynette

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Life Is Better With A Dog

Hi my name is Lynette.
I am a life long dog owner and have 5 years grooming experience.
I worked with all breeds of dogs at the grooming shop, from tiny Chihuahua's to Great Pyrenees.
I am home full time and have a very flexible schedule.
I have had German Shepherds my whole life. Currently I have a German Shepherd "Cash"and a Basset Hound "Copper"and 4 Chickens.
When my sons were growing up we had ...

What Lynette would like to know about your dog

When and how much your dog eats.
Any specific routine that I should be following.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lynette's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Lynette's Pets


Basset Hound
10 years old, 65 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
3 years old, 95 lbs.

Phyllis, Pam, Kelly & Angela

11 months old, 4 lbs.

When Lynette watches your pet

There is always a whole crate full of toys - especially balls!! Lots of playing fetch.
On 1 acre there is always something to sniff out.
On hot or warm days there will be a doggie pool provided:)

In Lynette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lynette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.